Congrats, Lefty!

Public discussion topics
Post Reply
User avatar
schnidrman
Posts: 286
Joined: Mon Apr 16, 2018 11:48 pm
Location: Kansas City Mo.

Certifications

Flight Activity

Congrats, Lefty!

Post by schnidrman » Wed May 08, 2019 3:27 am

Congrats Lefty, on your first hundred...Here's to many more to come!

Image

Cheers!
Image

Lefty
Posts: 33
Joined: Thu Aug 23, 2018 2:10 am

Certifications

Flight Activity

Re: Congrats, Lefty!

Post by Lefty » Wed May 08, 2019 3:30 am

Thanks Schnidrman! Couldn't have done it without you!

User avatar
Stalker
Posts: 226
Joined: Wed Apr 11, 2018 3:07 pm
Location: Portland Oregon

Re: Congrats, Lefty!

Post by Stalker » Wed May 08, 2019 4:10 am

OUTSTANDING!!!! BOOM!
Image
BMS/F16 MP HOURS: 1000 +
Ryzen7 1700x 8-cores liquid cooled / GTX 1080Ti 11GB / 250GB SSD / 2TB HD / 32GB DDR4 / Asus Predator 35" Curved 200hz G-SYNC / TIR5 / Falcon Wife = Happy Life

Raytio
Posts: 179
Joined: Sat Oct 13, 2018 2:38 am

Certifications

Flight Activity

Re: Congrats, Lefty!

Post by Raytio » Wed May 08, 2019 9:51 am

Nice and congrats those cowboy boots must be getting worn down fast :)

Sidestep
Posts: 34
Joined: Wed Aug 29, 2018 3:04 pm
Location: Calgary Canada

Certifications

Flight Activity

Re: Congrats, Lefty!

Post by Sidestep » Thu May 30, 2019 6:06 pm

Way to go Lefty, congrats....

User avatar
Tyrant
Site Admin
Posts: 383
Joined: Sun Apr 08, 2018 1:50 pm
Location: Fairfax, Virginia, USA

Flight Activity

Re: Congrats, Lefty!

Post by Tyrant » Fri May 31, 2019 3:50 pm

Nice!

User avatar
Boomer
Posts: 84
Joined: Wed Apr 11, 2018 12:58 am
Location: Texas

Certifications

Flight Activity

Re: Congrats, Lefty!

Post by Boomer » Sat Jun 01, 2019 12:12 am

Quick style, nice!
Win7 x64 | Ryzen5 1600@3.2G | 16G DDR4@3200 | 3x24+1 YAME@GTX 1060 6GB
TM Cougar FCC-3 / MFD / Elite Rudder | TUSBA R1 | TIR3 + UTC Mk II | AST-2B-4

User avatar
Sly
Posts: 183
Joined: Wed Apr 11, 2018 5:59 pm

Certifications

Flight Activity

Re: Congrats, Lefty!

Post by Sly » Sun Jun 02, 2019 3:30 pm

Congratulations Lefty!

Sent from my ANE-LX1 using Tapatalk

Image

Post Reply