Merry Christmas to the 440th

Public discussion topics
Post Reply
User avatar
Chameleon
Posts: 4
Joined: Sun May 27, 2018 2:52 am

Merry Christmas to the 440th

Post by Chameleon » Thu Dec 20, 2018 5:17 pm

Just wanted to wish all a Merry Christmas and happy holidays to the 440th.

Image

User avatar
schnidrman
Posts: 187
Joined: Mon Apr 16, 2018 11:48 pm
Location: Kansas City Mo.

Certifications

Flight Activity

Re: Merry Christmas to the 440th

Post by schnidrman » Fri Dec 21, 2018 12:09 am

Merry Christmas to you and yours as well!
Image

User avatar
Derk
176th C/O
Posts: 356
Joined: Sun Apr 01, 2018 3:45 am
Location: Pennsylvania, USA

Certifications

Flight Activity

Re: Merry Christmas to the 440th

Post by Derk » Sat Dec 22, 2018 1:35 pm

Thanks Cham. Merry Christmas! Happy New Year.
Image

User avatar
AV8R
Posts: 82
Joined: Wed Apr 11, 2018 3:31 am
Location: California USA

Flight Activity

Re: Merry Christmas to the 440th

Post by AV8R » Mon Dec 24, 2018 3:54 am

Merry Christmas
A46244C2-4542-4F86-AE21-FD390B4829F2.jpeg
A46244C2-4542-4F86-AE21-FD390B4829F2.jpeg (1.36 MiB) Viewed 66 times
AV

Banko
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon Apr 16, 2018 4:35 pm

Re: Merry Christmas to the 440th

Post by Banko » Mon Dec 24, 2018 11:52 am

Merry Christmas and happy holidays to all.

User avatar
Nick
Posts: 343
Joined: Wed Apr 11, 2018 5:35 pm
Location: Cockpit

Flight Activity

Re: Merry Christmas to the 440th

Post by Nick » Mon Dec 24, 2018 1:25 pm

My warmest greetings to all of you. Have a great and wonderful Christmas!
Image

Hagerd
Posts: 3
Joined: Sun Oct 07, 2018 2:44 am

Flight Activity

Re: Merry Christmas to the 440th

Post by Hagerd » Wed Dec 26, 2018 1:55 am

Merry Christmas everyone, itching to get some flights in soon when I'm back from holidays!!

Post Reply