Search found 81 matches

by Elf
Fri Feb 14, 2020 11:57 am
Forum: Public Discussion
Topic: Hello 440th
Replies: 6
Views: 108

Re: Hello 440th

Welcome guys and good luck !
by Elf
Sat Feb 01, 2020 6:36 am
Forum: Cadet Flight Reports
Topic: Cornfed IQT Progress
Replies: 28
Views: 1423

Re: Cornfed IQT Progress

Nicely done m8 !
by Elf
Sun Jan 12, 2020 10:39 pm
Forum: Cadet Flight Reports
Topic: Cornfed IQT Progress
Replies: 28
Views: 1423

Re: Cornfed IQT Progress

Nicely Done M8, Welcome aboard !
by Elf
Wed Dec 18, 2019 11:56 pm
Forum: Public Discussion
Topic: Merry Christmas 440th
Replies: 17
Views: 441

Re: Merry Christmas 440th

Merry Christmas Guys !
by Elf
Fri Dec 06, 2019 9:49 am
Forum: Cadet Flight Reports
Topic: Pipewrench IQT Progress
Replies: 39
Views: 1337

Re: Pipewrench IQT Progress

Nice work there m8 !
! more to go !
by Elf
Sat Nov 30, 2019 6:14 am
Forum: Public Discussion
Topic: Happy Birthday Tyrant!
Replies: 3
Views: 199

Re: Happy Birthday Tyrant!

Happy Birthday T !
by Elf
Tue Nov 19, 2019 10:02 pm
Forum: Public Discussion
Topic: Friendly Hello
Replies: 6
Views: 326

Re: Friendly Hello

Nice to see you around m8....
by Elf
Wed Nov 06, 2019 7:12 pm
Forum: Cadet Flight Reports
Topic: Blade IQT Progress
Replies: 32
Views: 1284

Re: Blade IQT Progress

Nice Job Blade !
by Elf
Tue Oct 22, 2019 10:38 am
Forum: Cadet Flight Reports
Topic: Blade IQT Progress
Replies: 32
Views: 1284

Re: Blade IQT Progress

Nice Job m8, Good luck with the rest of IQT !
by Elf
Mon Oct 14, 2019 5:29 am
Forum: Cadet Flight Reports
Topic: Bishop IQT Progress
Replies: 45
Views: 2399

Re: Bishop IQT Progress

Congrats M8 and welcome !
by Elf
Tue Oct 08, 2019 9:51 am
Forum: Cadet Flight Reports
Topic: Redtail IQT Progress
Replies: 10
Views: 555

Re: Redtail IQT Progress

Nicely done !
by Elf
Tue Sep 17, 2019 4:58 pm
Forum: Cadet Flight Reports
Topic: Alohir IQT Progress
Replies: 23
Views: 1368

Re: Alohir IQT Progress

Welcome back buddy !
by Elf
Sat Sep 14, 2019 4:29 am
Forum: Public Discussion
Topic: 100 Hour Congrats - Nick
Replies: 14
Views: 769

Re: 100 Hour Congrats - Nick

Probably missed that 1, Congrats m8 !
by Elf
Thu Sep 12, 2019 5:10 pm
Forum: Cadet Flight Reports
Topic: Bishop IQT Progress
Replies: 45
Views: 2399

Re: Bishop IQT Progress

Nicely done !
by Elf
Wed Sep 04, 2019 7:15 pm
Forum: Cadet Flight Reports
Topic: Buttons IQT Progress
Replies: 38
Views: 2764

Re: Buttons IQT Progress

Congrats Buttons, Welcome to the Gamblers !
by Elf
Mon Aug 26, 2019 5:39 am
Forum: Public Discussion
Topic: 100 Hour Congrats - Boomer
Replies: 12
Views: 646

Re: 100 Hour Congrats - Boomer

Congratiolations m8 !
by Elf
Sat Aug 24, 2019 10:21 am
Forum: Cadet Flight Reports
Topic: Bishop IQT Progress
Replies: 45
Views: 2399

Re: Bishop IQT Progress

Very nice job m8, Keep it going !
by Elf
Thu Aug 22, 2019 12:39 pm
Forum: Cadet Flight Reports
Topic: Buttons IQT Progress
Replies: 38
Views: 2764

Re: Buttons IQT Progress

Nice Job M8, 1 more to go !
by Elf
Mon Aug 19, 2019 2:38 am
Forum: Cadet Flight Reports
Topic: Archer IQT Progress
Replies: 39
Views: 2410

Re: Archer IQT Progress

Nicely done, welcome to the Gamblers !
by Elf
Mon Aug 12, 2019 7:27 pm
Forum: Cadet Flight Reports
Topic: Venom IQT Progress
Replies: 24
Views: 1673

Re: Venom IQT Progress

Nicely Done V !
by Elf
Sun Aug 11, 2019 11:45 am
Forum: Cadet Flight Reports
Topic: Venom IQT Progress
Replies: 24
Views: 1673

Re: Venom IQT Progress

Welcome and good luck in the rest of IQT !
by Elf
Sun Aug 04, 2019 8:49 am
Forum: Cadet Flight Reports
Topic: Sharpe IQT Progress
Replies: 24
Views: 1769

Re: Sharpe IQT Progress

Welcome old m8, looking forward to fly with you !
by Elf
Sat Aug 03, 2019 8:01 am
Forum: Public Discussion
Topic: Venom "Rejoin"
Replies: 4
Views: 473

Re: Venom "Rejoin"

Welcome back V !
by Elf
Sun Jul 28, 2019 5:47 pm
Forum: Cadet Flight Reports
Topic: Buttons IQT Progress
Replies: 38
Views: 2764

Re: Buttons IQT Progress

Nice work m8 !
by Elf
Sat Jul 06, 2019 5:03 am
Forum: Public Discussion
Topic: 100 Hour Congrats - Dan
Replies: 12
Views: 819

Re: 100 Hour Congrats - Dan

Congrats Dan !