Search found 50 matches

by Elf
Wed May 22, 2019 6:02 pm
Forum: Public Discussion
Topic: Kenzo Ready for Takeoff
Replies: 9
Views: 90

Re: Kenzo Ready for Takeoff

Welcome Kenzo !
by Elf
Fri May 10, 2019 6:34 pm
Forum: Cadet Flight Reports
Topic: Jasrags IQT Progress
Replies: 56
Views: 1575

Re: Jasrags IQT Progress

J,
Welcome to the Gamblers, looking forward to fly with you when I am back from vacation !
by Elf
Sat Apr 27, 2019 3:33 pm
Forum: Cadet Flight Reports
Topic: Poison IQT Progress
Replies: 45
Views: 1448

Re: Poison IQT Progress

Well done buddy !
by Elf
Sat Apr 27, 2019 5:50 am
Forum: Cadet Flight Reports
Topic: Wingnut IQT Progress
Replies: 14
Views: 317

Re: Wingnut IQT Progress

Nicely done WN !
by Elf
Fri Apr 26, 2019 9:20 am
Forum: Public Discussion
Topic: Introduction
Replies: 34
Views: 2192

Re: Introduction

Welcome guys !
Actually I am in some things in Iceland and hope to visit there soon,
Good luck with your applications !
by Elf
Wed Apr 24, 2019 8:22 pm
Forum: Cadet Flight Reports
Topic: Mulligan IQT Progress
Replies: 59
Views: 1801

Re: Mulligan IQT Progress

Nice Work m8 !
2 to go, Good Luck !
by Elf
Sun Apr 21, 2019 7:51 am
Forum: Public Discussion
Topic: Happy Easter 440th VFW
Replies: 5
Views: 160

Re: Happy Easter 440th VFW

Happy Easter to of the 440th airmen and their families !
by Elf
Sat Apr 20, 2019 4:57 pm
Forum: Cadet Flight Reports
Topic: Badger IQT Progress
Replies: 53
Views: 1282

Re: Badger IQT Progress

Nicely Done Badger !
Welcome to the 440th !
by Elf
Fri Apr 19, 2019 10:50 pm
Forum: Public Discussion
Topic: 4.34 is out
Replies: 17
Views: 422

Re: 4.34 is out

Great news,
One question: Is it a seperate install ?
Oh and btw, are we going to use EMF ?
by Elf
Mon Apr 15, 2019 7:36 pm
Forum: Cadet Flight Reports
Topic: Poison IQT Progress
Replies: 45
Views: 1448

Re: Poison IQT Progress

Way to go Poison !
by Elf
Sat Apr 13, 2019 10:38 am
Forum: Cadet Flight Reports
Topic: Jasrags IQT Progress
Replies: 56
Views: 1575

Re: Jasrags IQT Progress

Nice work guys !
by Elf
Fri Apr 12, 2019 7:52 pm
Forum: Public Discussion
Topic: Introduction
Replies: 34
Views: 2192

Re: Introduction

Welcome Tech !
by Elf
Sun Apr 07, 2019 9:56 pm
Forum: Public Discussion
Topic: Introduction
Replies: 34
Views: 2192

Re: Introduction

Welcome m8 and good luck with your application !
by Elf
Thu Apr 04, 2019 8:29 pm
Forum: Cadet Flight Reports
Topic: Jasrags IQT Progress
Replies: 56
Views: 1575

Re: Jasrags IQT Progress

Good Job buddy !
by Elf
Sat Mar 23, 2019 6:40 pm
Forum: Cadet Flight Reports
Topic: Mailman IQT Progress
Replies: 13
Views: 512

Re: Mailman IQT Progress

Nice 1 MM !
by Elf
Sun Mar 17, 2019 9:00 am
Forum: Public Discussion
Topic: An official introduction
Replies: 21
Views: 570

Re: An official introduction

Hey MailMan,
I assume it is the same mailman I remember from the FB, along with Dagger and some other good guys,
Good to see you are still around, hope to meet you soon on TS and in Vsky m8,
Cheers !
by Elf
Sat Mar 16, 2019 8:05 am
Forum: Public Discussion
Topic: String "IN" -- Hello
Replies: 11
Views: 381

Re: String "IN" -- Hello

Welcome String !
Hope to see you soon in IQT
by Elf
Thu Mar 07, 2019 8:25 pm
Forum: Cadet Flight Reports
Topic: Jasrags IQT Progress
Replies: 56
Views: 1575

Re: Jasrags IQT Progress

Good job m8, welcome !
by Elf
Fri Mar 01, 2019 1:28 pm
Forum: Cadet Flight Reports
Topic: Mulligan IQT Progress
Replies: 59
Views: 1801

Re: Mulligan IQT Progress

Good job m8, good luck in IQT 2 !
by Elf
Wed Feb 27, 2019 5:44 pm
Forum: Public Discussion
Topic: HEY!
Replies: 8
Views: 355

Re: HEY!

Welcome m8 !
by Elf
Sat Feb 23, 2019 4:22 am
Forum: Cadet Flight Reports
Topic: Wheelchock IQT Progress
Replies: 36
Views: 1115

Re: Wheelchock IQT Progress

Good job m8, good luck with the rest of IQT course !
by Elf
Sun Jan 20, 2019 7:57 am
Forum: Cadet Flight Reports
Topic: Welcome Stalker!
Replies: 11
Views: 540

Re: Welcome Stalker!

Welcome m8,

I see you've done stalking patches at the 1st and came over to pick up some more :D :D :D :D
Cant wait to spend some air time with you !
by Elf
Sat Jan 19, 2019 3:03 pm
Forum: Public Discussion
Topic: JD “Chameleon” Jesonis: RIP
Replies: 13
Views: 681

Re: JD “Chameleon” Jesonis: RIP

Very sad news, my deepest condolences,
May he Rest In Peace
by Elf
Sat Dec 29, 2018 12:14 pm
Forum: Cadet Flight Reports
Topic: Lefty IQT Progress
Replies: 31
Views: 1780

Re: Lefty IQT Progress

Welcome to the Gamblers !
by Elf
Thu Dec 27, 2018 8:48 am
Forum: Cadet Flight Reports
Topic: Rambo IQT Progress
Replies: 9
Views: 384

Re: Rambo IQT Progress

Nicely Done m8 !