Search found 72 matches

by Elf
Mon Oct 14, 2019 5:29 am
Forum: Cadet Flight Reports
Topic: Bishop IQT Progress
Replies: 41
Views: 872

Re: Bishop IQT Progress

Congrats M8 and welcome !
by Elf
Tue Oct 08, 2019 9:51 am
Forum: Cadet Flight Reports
Topic: Redtail IQT Progress
Replies: 10
Views: 167

Re: Redtail IQT Progress

Nicely done !
by Elf
Tue Sep 17, 2019 4:58 pm
Forum: Cadet Flight Reports
Topic: Alohir IQT Progress
Replies: 23
Views: 543

Re: Alohir IQT Progress

Welcome back buddy !
by Elf
Sat Sep 14, 2019 4:29 am
Forum: Public Discussion
Topic: 100 Hour Congrats - Nick
Replies: 14
Views: 351

Re: 100 Hour Congrats - Nick

Probably missed that 1, Congrats m8 !
by Elf
Thu Sep 12, 2019 5:10 pm
Forum: Cadet Flight Reports
Topic: Bishop IQT Progress
Replies: 41
Views: 872

Re: Bishop IQT Progress

Nicely done !
by Elf
Wed Sep 04, 2019 7:15 pm
Forum: Cadet Flight Reports
Topic: Buttons IQT Progress
Replies: 38
Views: 1369

Re: Buttons IQT Progress

Congrats Buttons, Welcome to the Gamblers !
by Elf
Mon Aug 26, 2019 5:39 am
Forum: Public Discussion
Topic: 100 Hour Congrats - Boomer
Replies: 12
Views: 313

Re: 100 Hour Congrats - Boomer

Congratiolations m8 !
by Elf
Sat Aug 24, 2019 10:21 am
Forum: Cadet Flight Reports
Topic: Bishop IQT Progress
Replies: 41
Views: 872

Re: Bishop IQT Progress

Very nice job m8, Keep it going !
by Elf
Thu Aug 22, 2019 12:39 pm
Forum: Cadet Flight Reports
Topic: Buttons IQT Progress
Replies: 38
Views: 1369

Re: Buttons IQT Progress

Nice Job M8, 1 more to go !
by Elf
Mon Aug 19, 2019 2:38 am
Forum: Cadet Flight Reports
Topic: Archer IQT Progress
Replies: 39
Views: 1342

Re: Archer IQT Progress

Nicely done, welcome to the Gamblers !
by Elf
Mon Aug 12, 2019 7:27 pm
Forum: Cadet Flight Reports
Topic: Venom IQT Progress
Replies: 24
Views: 745

Re: Venom IQT Progress

Nicely Done V !
by Elf
Sun Aug 11, 2019 11:45 am
Forum: Cadet Flight Reports
Topic: Venom IQT Progress
Replies: 24
Views: 745

Re: Venom IQT Progress

Welcome and good luck in the rest of IQT !
by Elf
Sun Aug 04, 2019 8:49 am
Forum: Cadet Flight Reports
Topic: Sharpe IQT Progress
Replies: 24
Views: 1035

Re: Sharpe IQT Progress

Welcome old m8, looking forward to fly with you !
by Elf
Sat Aug 03, 2019 8:01 am
Forum: Public Discussion
Topic: Venom "Rejoin"
Replies: 4
Views: 246

Re: Venom "Rejoin"

Welcome back V !
by Elf
Sun Jul 28, 2019 5:47 pm
Forum: Cadet Flight Reports
Topic: Buttons IQT Progress
Replies: 38
Views: 1369

Re: Buttons IQT Progress

Nice work m8 !
by Elf
Sat Jul 06, 2019 5:03 am
Forum: Public Discussion
Topic: 100 Hour Congrats - Dan
Replies: 12
Views: 479

Re: 100 Hour Congrats - Dan

Congrats Dan !
by Elf
Fri Jun 28, 2019 10:43 am
Forum: Cadet Flight Reports
Topic: Festus IQT Progress
Replies: 41
Views: 1767

Re: Festus IQT Progress

Nice Work m8 !
by Elf
Thu Jun 27, 2019 10:18 pm
Forum: Cadet Flight Reports
Topic: Tech IQT Progress
Replies: 40
Views: 2294

Re: Tech IQT Progress

Nicely done buddy !
Almost there.....Good luck in 6 !
by Elf
Sat Jun 22, 2019 3:05 pm
Forum: Public Discussion
Topic: Hello
Replies: 12
Views: 569

Re: Hello

Welcome !
by Elf
Wed Jun 12, 2019 8:27 pm
Forum: Cadet Flight Reports
Topic: Festus IQT Progress
Replies: 41
Views: 1767

Re: Festus IQT Progress

Nicely done !
by Elf
Wed May 29, 2019 7:53 pm
Forum: Cadet Flight Reports
Topic: Festus IQT Progress
Replies: 41
Views: 1767

Re: Festus IQT Progress

Very nice Festus !
by Elf
Wed May 29, 2019 4:51 am
Forum: Cadet Flight Reports
Topic: Tech IQT Progress
Replies: 40
Views: 2294

Re: Tech IQT Progress

Nicely done !
by Elf
Wed May 22, 2019 6:02 pm
Forum: Public Discussion
Topic: Kenzo Ready for Takeoff
Replies: 9
Views: 1309

Re: Kenzo Ready for Takeoff

Welcome Kenzo !
by Elf
Fri May 10, 2019 6:34 pm
Forum: Cadet Flight Reports
Topic: Jasrags IQT Progress
Replies: 56
Views: 3703

Re: Jasrags IQT Progress

J,
Welcome to the Gamblers, looking forward to fly with you when I am back from vacation !
by Elf
Sat Apr 27, 2019 3:33 pm
Forum: Cadet Flight Reports
Topic: Poison IQT Progress
Replies: 46
Views: 3101

Re: Poison IQT Progress

Well done buddy !