Search found 12 matches

by Sidestep
Thu Jun 27, 2019 1:11 pm
Forum: Public Discussion
Topic: Hello
Replies: 12
Views: 382

Re: Hello

Hey Archer, welcome to the 440th....
by Sidestep
Thu May 30, 2019 6:06 pm
Forum: Public Discussion
Topic: Congrats, Lefty!
Replies: 7
Views: 356

Re: Congrats, Lefty!

Way to go Lefty, congrats....
by Sidestep
Fri Apr 26, 2019 6:15 pm
Forum: Public Discussion
Topic: Introduction
Replies: 34
Views: 2860

Re: Introduction

Jester, Poison, and Tech, welcome to the Wing
by Sidestep
Mon Apr 15, 2019 4:32 am
Forum: Cadet Flight Reports
Topic: Poison IQT Progress
Replies: 46
Views: 2496

Re: Poison IQT Progress

Nice job Poison, welcome to the 440th
by Sidestep
Fri Mar 01, 2019 3:57 am
Forum: Cadet Flight Reports
Topic: Mulligan IQT Progress
Replies: 59
Views: 3181

Re: Mulligan IQT Progress

Welcome Mulligan, enjoy the training....
by Sidestep
Tue Jan 29, 2019 9:25 pm
Forum: Public Discussion
Topic: Flight Nights ?
Replies: 20
Views: 1068

Re: Flight Nights ?

I have never planned a flight. Is there something we could practice?? DEAD??
by Sidestep
Tue Jan 29, 2019 6:32 pm
Forum: Public Discussion
Topic: Flight Nights ?
Replies: 20
Views: 1068

Re: Flight Nights ?

Is there a TNPU flight tonite??
by Sidestep
Thu Jan 24, 2019 10:00 pm
Forum: Public Discussion
Topic: BARCAP from FNPU/Scramble Jan18,2019
Replies: 6
Views: 499

Re: BARCAP from FNPU/Scramble Jan18,2019

Lots of fun, definitely have to do this again.
by Sidestep
Wed Jan 23, 2019 6:52 pm
Forum: Public Discussion
Topic: 222 badge
Replies: 6
Views: 370

222 badge

Congratulations Zeus for reaching this milestone........
by Sidestep
Tue Jan 22, 2019 3:40 pm
Forum: Public Discussion
Topic: Flight Nights ?
Replies: 20
Views: 1068

Re: Flight Nights ?

I'm in for Tues nites.....
by Sidestep
Thu Jan 17, 2019 9:11 pm
Forum: Cadet Flight Reports
Topic: Sidestep IQT Progress
Replies: 36
Views: 2252

Re: Sidestep IQT Progress

Thanks Gents, looking forward to flying with you.....
by Sidestep
Mon Dec 24, 2018 6:52 pm
Forum: Public Discussion
Topic: Holidays
Replies: 7
Views: 464

Holidays

To everyone at the 440th, I wish all a very Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year!