Search found 130 matches

by Micro
Sun Jan 12, 2020 10:14 pm
Forum: Cadet Flight Reports
Topic: Cornfed IQT Progress
Replies: 9
Views: 102

Re: Cornfed IQT Progress

Good stuff mate!
by Micro
Fri Jan 03, 2020 6:09 am
Forum: Public Discussion
Topic: 100 Hour Congrats - Tech
Replies: 11
Views: 200

Re: 100 Hour Congrats - Tech

Good stuff Tech!
by Micro
Sat Dec 21, 2019 11:06 am
Forum: Public Discussion
Topic: Merry Christmas 440th
Replies: 17
Views: 329

Re: Merry Christmas 440th

Pretty Christmas gift for us today!

BMS 4.34 U1 IS OUT :o

Merry Christmas guys
by Micro
Wed Dec 11, 2019 7:18 am
Forum: Cadet Flight Reports
Topic: Blade IQT Progress
Replies: 32
Views: 1079

Re: Blade IQT Progress

Very nice Blade!!! Looking forward to fly with you.
by Micro
Wed Dec 11, 2019 7:16 am
Forum: Cadet Flight Reports
Topic: Pipewrench IQT Progress
Replies: 39
Views: 1069

Re: Pipewrench IQT Progress

Congrats Pipewrench! Now the real deal begins :mrgreen:
by Micro
Sun Dec 08, 2019 7:59 am
Forum: Cadet Flight Reports
Topic: Blade IQT Progress
Replies: 32
Views: 1079

Re: Blade IQT Progress

Congrats Blade! Looking good.
by Micro
Fri Dec 06, 2019 8:26 am
Forum: Cadet Flight Reports
Topic: Pipewrench IQT Progress
Replies: 39
Views: 1069

Re: Pipewrench IQT Progress

Good stuff Pipewrench
by Micro
Thu Dec 05, 2019 10:07 pm
Forum: Public Discussion
Topic: Wwanting to join!
Replies: 1
Views: 79

Re: Wwanting to join!

Hi!

This is the way to start: app.php/applicationform

Cheers
by Micro
Tue Nov 12, 2019 3:22 pm
Forum: Cadet Flight Reports
Topic: Pipewrench IQT Progress
Replies: 39
Views: 1069

Re: Pipewrench IQT Progress

Nice work Pipewrench!
by Micro
Wed Oct 23, 2019 3:40 pm
Forum: Cadet Flight Reports
Topic: Blade IQT Progress
Replies: 32
Views: 1079

Re: Blade IQT Progress

Good job Blade!
by Micro
Fri Oct 18, 2019 5:18 am
Forum: Public Discussion
Topic: Dough Boy to fly the (real) F-16!
Replies: 9
Views: 539

Re: Dough Boy to fly the (real) F-16!

WWWOWW!!! Glad for you mate ! All the best, see you soon and take care
by Micro
Sun Oct 13, 2019 9:37 pm
Forum: Cadet Flight Reports
Topic: Bishop IQT Progress
Replies: 45
Views: 2032

Re: Bishop IQT Progress

Nicely done Bishop!!!
Welcome and see you soon
by Micro
Mon Oct 07, 2019 12:22 am
Forum: Cadet Flight Reports
Topic: Redtail IQT Progress
Replies: 10
Views: 469

Re: Redtail IQT Progress

Looking good! Good luck for the rest man.
by Micro
Sun Oct 06, 2019 12:37 pm
Forum: Cadet Flight Reports
Topic: Bishop IQT Progress
Replies: 45
Views: 2032

Re: Bishop IQT Progress

Nice Bishop! Nearly done.
by Micro
Sun Sep 29, 2019 4:50 pm
Forum: Cadet Flight Reports
Topic: Bishop IQT Progress
Replies: 45
Views: 2032

Re: Bishop IQT Progress

Congrats Bishop! 5 and 6 are even more fun
by Micro
Wed Sep 18, 2019 3:07 pm
Forum: Cadet Flight Reports
Topic: Bishop IQT Progress
Replies: 45
Views: 2032

Re: Bishop IQT Progress

Good stuff Bishop!

Hopefully you will never get frustrated when we will flight together :lol:
by Micro
Tue Sep 17, 2019 11:09 am
Forum: Cadet Flight Reports
Topic: Alohir IQT Progress
Replies: 23
Views: 1134

Re: Alohir IQT Progress

Awesome ! Welcome man.
by Micro
Thu Sep 05, 2019 5:51 am
Forum: Cadet Flight Reports
Topic: Venom IQT Progress
Replies: 24
Views: 1401

Re: Venom IQT Progress

Congrats Venom!!!
by Micro
Mon Sep 02, 2019 7:28 am
Forum: Cadet Flight Reports
Topic: Alohir IQT Progress
Replies: 23
Views: 1134

Re: Alohir IQT Progress

IQT record in range :mrgreen:
by Micro
Sun Sep 01, 2019 3:13 pm
Forum: Cadet Flight Reports
Topic: Alohir IQT Progress
Replies: 23
Views: 1134

Re: Alohir IQT Progress

Congrats man! You're through IQT in no time.
by Micro
Sat Aug 31, 2019 8:20 am
Forum: Cadet Flight Reports
Topic: Bishop IQT Progress
Replies: 45
Views: 2032

Re: Bishop IQT Progress

Good start Bishop! The fun begins now.
by Micro
Fri Aug 30, 2019 9:35 pm
Forum: Cadet Flight Reports
Topic: Buttons IQT Progress
Replies: 38
Views: 2371

Re: Buttons IQT Progress

Congrats Buttons! Nice run through IQT.
See you soon...
by Micro
Mon Aug 26, 2019 6:51 am
Forum: Public Discussion
Topic: 100 Hour Congrats - Boomer
Replies: 12
Views: 576

Re: 100 Hour Congrats - Boomer

Congrats Boomer!!!
by Micro
Thu Aug 22, 2019 8:44 am
Forum: Cadet Flight Reports
Topic: Buttons IQT Progress
Replies: 38
Views: 2371

Re: Buttons IQT Progress

Congrats man! Just one more left :twisted:
by Micro
Mon Aug 19, 2019 7:15 am
Forum: Cadet Flight Reports
Topic: Archer IQT Progress
Replies: 39
Views: 2139

Re: Archer IQT Progress

Congrats Archer and welcome!!!