Search found 119 matches

by Micro
Sun Oct 13, 2019 9:37 pm
Forum: Cadet Flight Reports
Topic: Bishop IQT Progress
Replies: 41
Views: 875

Re: Bishop IQT Progress

Nicely done Bishop!!!
Welcome and see you soon
by Micro
Mon Oct 07, 2019 12:22 am
Forum: Cadet Flight Reports
Topic: Redtail IQT Progress
Replies: 10
Views: 168

Re: Redtail IQT Progress

Looking good! Good luck for the rest man.
by Micro
Sun Oct 06, 2019 12:37 pm
Forum: Cadet Flight Reports
Topic: Bishop IQT Progress
Replies: 41
Views: 875

Re: Bishop IQT Progress

Nice Bishop! Nearly done.
by Micro
Sun Sep 29, 2019 4:50 pm
Forum: Cadet Flight Reports
Topic: Bishop IQT Progress
Replies: 41
Views: 875

Re: Bishop IQT Progress

Congrats Bishop! 5 and 6 are even more fun
by Micro
Wed Sep 18, 2019 3:07 pm
Forum: Cadet Flight Reports
Topic: Bishop IQT Progress
Replies: 41
Views: 875

Re: Bishop IQT Progress

Good stuff Bishop!

Hopefully you will never get frustrated when we will flight together :lol:
by Micro
Tue Sep 17, 2019 11:09 am
Forum: Cadet Flight Reports
Topic: Alohir IQT Progress
Replies: 23
Views: 543

Re: Alohir IQT Progress

Awesome ! Welcome man.
by Micro
Thu Sep 05, 2019 5:51 am
Forum: Cadet Flight Reports
Topic: Venom IQT Progress
Replies: 24
Views: 745

Re: Venom IQT Progress

Congrats Venom!!!
by Micro
Mon Sep 02, 2019 7:28 am
Forum: Cadet Flight Reports
Topic: Alohir IQT Progress
Replies: 23
Views: 543

Re: Alohir IQT Progress

IQT record in range :mrgreen:
by Micro
Sun Sep 01, 2019 3:13 pm
Forum: Cadet Flight Reports
Topic: Alohir IQT Progress
Replies: 23
Views: 543

Re: Alohir IQT Progress

Congrats man! You're through IQT in no time.
by Micro
Sat Aug 31, 2019 8:20 am
Forum: Cadet Flight Reports
Topic: Bishop IQT Progress
Replies: 41
Views: 875

Re: Bishop IQT Progress

Good start Bishop! The fun begins now.
by Micro
Fri Aug 30, 2019 9:35 pm
Forum: Cadet Flight Reports
Topic: Buttons IQT Progress
Replies: 38
Views: 1373

Re: Buttons IQT Progress

Congrats Buttons! Nice run through IQT.
See you soon...
by Micro
Mon Aug 26, 2019 6:51 am
Forum: Public Discussion
Topic: 100 Hour Congrats - Boomer
Replies: 12
Views: 313

Re: 100 Hour Congrats - Boomer

Congrats Boomer!!!
by Micro
Thu Aug 22, 2019 8:44 am
Forum: Cadet Flight Reports
Topic: Buttons IQT Progress
Replies: 38
Views: 1373

Re: Buttons IQT Progress

Congrats man! Just one more left :twisted:
by Micro
Mon Aug 19, 2019 7:15 am
Forum: Cadet Flight Reports
Topic: Archer IQT Progress
Replies: 39
Views: 1342

Re: Archer IQT Progress

Congrats Archer and welcome!!!
by Micro
Fri Aug 16, 2019 11:47 am
Forum: Cadet Flight Reports
Topic: Blitz IQT Progress
Replies: 48
Views: 1515

Re: Blitz IQT Progress

Nice one! One more to go. :D
by Micro
Fri Aug 16, 2019 10:55 am
Forum: Cadet Flight Reports
Topic: Venom IQT Progress
Replies: 24
Views: 745

Re: Venom IQT Progress

Good job Venom!
by Micro
Tue Aug 06, 2019 12:42 pm
Forum: Cadet Flight Reports
Topic: Blitz IQT Progress
Replies: 48
Views: 1515

Re: Blitz IQT Progress

Congrats Blitz! Nice job.
by Micro
Sun Aug 04, 2019 8:09 am
Forum: Cadet Flight Reports
Topic: Sharpe IQT Progress
Replies: 24
Views: 1037

Re: Sharpe IQT Progress

Wow what a run!

Welcome Sharpe.
by Micro
Sun Jul 21, 2019 11:20 am
Forum: Cadet Flight Reports
Topic: Sharpe IQT Progress
Replies: 24
Views: 1037

Re: Sharpe IQT Progress

Nice stuff man!
by Micro
Sat Jul 20, 2019 6:23 am
Forum: Public Discussion
Topic: 100 Hour Congrats - Raytio
Replies: 10
Views: 391

Re: 100 Hour Congrats - Raytio

Congrats man!!! Many more to come
by Micro
Wed Jul 17, 2019 5:00 pm
Forum: Cadet Flight Reports
Topic: Archer IQT Progress
Replies: 39
Views: 1342

Re: Archer IQT Progress

Nicely done!
by Micro
Tue Jul 16, 2019 5:08 am
Forum: Cadet Flight Reports
Topic: Etcher IQT Progress
Replies: 39
Views: 2096

Re: Etcher IQT Progress

Good stuff Etcher! Only one more
by Micro
Tue Jul 16, 2019 5:06 am
Forum: Cadet Flight Reports
Topic: Blitz IQT Progress
Replies: 48
Views: 1515

Re: Blitz IQT Progress

The Ballroom Blitz is here!
Nice job
by Micro
Tue Jul 16, 2019 5:03 am
Forum: Cadet Flight Reports
Topic: Sharpe IQT Progress
Replies: 24
Views: 1037

Re: Sharpe IQT Progress

Nice Sharpe! Looking very good
by Micro
Fri Jul 12, 2019 4:49 am
Forum: Cadet Flight Reports
Topic: Buttons IQT Progress
Replies: 38
Views: 1373

Re: Buttons IQT Progress

Good start Buttons!!!